Ota yhteyttä!

Jukka Rämö
Jukka Rämö
AHA-asiantuntija
+358 500 566888
jukka.ramo@ramopro.fi
C-10753-33-14
Jari Pikkupirtti
Jari Pikkupirtti
AHA-asiantuntija
+358 400 569707
jari.pikkupirtti@ramopro.fi
C-10477-33-13
Asko Mattila
Asko Mattila
AHA-asiantuntija
+358 500 835653
asko.mattila@ramopro.fi
C-21773-33-16
Taru Ketonen
Taru Ketonen
AHA-Asiantuntija
+358 50 352 0622
taru.ketonen@ramopro.fi
C-25075-33-19
Petteri Tiittanen
Petteri Tiittanen
AHA-asiantuntija
+358 50 317 2595
petteri.tiittanen@ramopro.fi
Aaro Mattila
Aaro Mattila
AHA-asiantuntija
+358 50 325 4611
aaro.mattila@ramopro.fi
Juha Mattinen
Juha Mattinen
AHA-asiantuntija
+358 451 209208
juha.mattinen@ramopro.fi
C-9382-33-13
Reijo Pyrhönen
Reijo Pyrhönen
Kenttätutkija
+358 50 581 0201
reijo.pyrhonen@netti.fi
Tapani Kostilainen
Tapani Kostilainen
AHA-asiantuntija
Rakennusterveysasiantuntija (RI, RTA)
H/Rakter 002/04
+358 50 305 0011
tapani.kostilainen@ramopro.fi
C-24339-33-18


Ramo Pro Oy
Leiviskätie 2
00440 Helsinki

www.ramopro.fi
Y-tunnus 2531306-2